Home‎ > ‎

2018 AGM

The AGM of Barrow HF Rambling Club

took place on  Thursday 8th  March 2018

 The following appointments were made:


Alan Robinson will continue

General Secretary:

John Patterson will continue  this role; combining it with his Programme Secretary role. 

Membership Secretary:

Clare Murray will continue with this role of 

inducting new members.


Frankie Abbutt

Social Secretary:

Stephanie Wiggins agreed to continue.  

June Casson agreed to continue as 

Social Treasurer.

Transport Secretary

Eve Cottam agreed to continue

Assistant Transport Secretary

Colin Crabtree agreed to continue 

Route Committee Member

Sue Gardiner agreed to join (after the meeting)

Social Committee Member

Sandra Gammack agreed to join this committee.

 President: Alan Parker

Vice President: Des Slavin