AGM 2017 Notice

The AGM of Barrow HF Rambling Club

took place on  Thursday 2nd March 2017

 The following new appointments were made:

General Secretary:

John Patterson will take on this role; combining it with his Programme Secretary role. 

Membership Secretary:

Clare Murray will continue with this role of 

inducting new members.

Social Secretary:

Stephanie Wiggins agreed to take on this role.

 (After the meeting)

June Casson has agreed to continue with the 

Social Treasurer's role.

Assistant Transport Secretary

Colin Crabtree was appointed 

Route Committee Member

Paul Cargan will take over from Nick Harmer


Social Committee Member

Wendy Watson agreed to fill this vacancy.

(After the meeting closed) 

President: Alan Parker

Vice President: Des Slavin