2019 AGM

The AGM of Barrow HF Rambling Club

took place on Thursday 7th March 2019

The following appointments were made:

Chairman: Alan Robinson will continue.

General Secretary: John Patterson will continue, combining it with his Programme Secretary role.

Membership Secretary: Clare Murray will continue with this role of welcoming new members.

Treasurer: Jon Wedgwood.

Social Secretary: Stephanie Wiggins agreed to continue.

Social Treasurer: June Casson agreed to continue.

Transport Secretary: Eve Cottam agreed to continue.

Assistant Transport Secretary: Colin Crabtree agreed to continue .

Route Committee: Bryan Warriner will fill the vacant post (agreed after the meeting).

Social Committee Member: Sue Pinnington agreed to join this committee.

President: Des Slavin.

Vice President: Ron Cooper.